Answered By: Jackie Knowles
Last Updated: Jan 26, 2018     Views: 122

If you fail to pay a Lost Item Charge within 30 days your account will be blocked and your privileges will be suspended. Once the charge has been paid or your account has been cleared of long overdue items then your privileges will be reinstated.

Related Topics

Contact Us

Please give an e-mail address so we know where to send your answer. We will not share it.
Your Question
Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.